Faculty & Staff

Contact administration, staff, and faculty at Sacred Heart School using the information listed below. This information is to be used for Sacred Heart School-related business only.

Headmaster Robert Murphy rmurphy@sfxschoolwey.org
Assistant Principal Shannon Mazza smazza@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Administrative Assistant Kathleen Harris
PreK/K1 (3 year-olds) Susan O’Brien
PreK Paraprofessional Angela Silva
K1 (4 year-olds) Kelly Burke

Erin Friday

K1 Paraprofessionals Carra Henderson

Josie O’Connor

K2 (5 year-olds) Noreen Shea

Alana Sullivan

Brenna Sherlock

K2 Paraprofessionals Trish Sexton

Agatha Smith

Mary Killion

Grade 1 Jill Akin

Samantha Rizzo

Grade 2  Julie Pierce

Jessica Patnaude

Grade 3 Judith Fowkes

Helene Ingoldsby

Grade 4 Laura Menadue

Kristen Ryan

Director of Learning Center Jackie Smith
Physical Education Mary Snell
Spanish Adalia Johnson
Paraprofessionals Chris DeLuca

Sinead McDonagh

Nurse Julie Carragher, RN jcarragher@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Development  Christian Nielsen development@shstm.org
EDP Director
Custodian Dan McCarthy
Custodian Pat McCarthy