Advisory Board

The Sacred Heart School Advisory Board consults with the Pastor and Principal on matters of policy, planning, and governance. All members of the School Board operate under a unified and clear articulation of the school’s mission; viewing their role as integral to the continued progress and success of Sacred Heart School. The School Board meets regularly throughout the school year.

2017-2018 Advisory Board

Communications Lisa Rebello
Development Susan Morgan
Education Shannon O’Driscoll
Facilities George Collins
Finance Ed DeLuca
Legal Rick McLeod
Paula Fiorello
School Life
Kaitlyn Aiello
Kelly Powers
Michael Dean
Scott Henderson