Faculty & Staff

Contact administration, staff, and faculty at Sacred Heart School using the information listed below. This information is to be used for Sacred Heart School-related business only.

Headmaster Robert Murphy rmurphy@sfxschoolwey.org
Assistant Principal Shannon Mazza smazza@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Administrative Assistant Kathleen Harris admin@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
PreK/K1 (3 year-olds) Susan O’Brien sobrien@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
PreK Paraprofessional Angela Silva
K1 (4 year-olds) Kelly Burke
Erin Friday
kburke@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
efriday@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
K1 Paraprofessionals Carra Henderson
Josie O’Connor
K2 (5 year-olds)  

Noreen Shea
Alana Sullivan
Brenna Sherlock

 

nshea@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
asullivan@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
bsherlock@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org

K2 Paraprofessionals Trish Sexton
Agatha Smith
Mary Killion
Grade 1 Jill Akin
Samantha Rizzo
jakin@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
srizzo@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 2   

Julie Pierce
Jessica Patnaude

 

jpierce@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
jpatnaude@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org

 

Grade 3 Judith Fowkes
Helene Ingoldsby
jfowkes@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
hingoldsby@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 4 Laura Menadue

Kristen Ryan

lmenadue@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org

kryan@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org

Director of Learning Center Jackie Smith jsmith@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Art
Computer
Library
Music
Physical Education Mary Snell
Spanish Adalia Johnson ajohnson@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Paraprofessionals Chris DeLuca

Sinead McDonagh

Nurse Julie Carragher, RN jcarragher@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Development  Christian Nielsen development@shstm.org
EDP Director
Custodian Dan McCarthy
Custodian Pat McCarthy