Faculty & Staff

Contact administration, staff, and faculty at Sacred Heart School using the information listed below. This information is to be used for Sacred Heart School-related business only.

Principal Mr. Christopher Beza cbeza@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Mary Jo Donofrio shsoffice_weymouth@hotmail.com
Business Manager Ms. Kathleen Smith ksmith@shstm.org
PreK/K1 Mrs. Erin Ogorek eogorek@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
PreK/K1 Aide Mrs. Trish Sexton tsexton@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
K1 Mrs. Catherine Fanikos cfanikos@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
K1 Aide Mrs. Cheryl Phillips cphillips@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
K2  Mrs. Noreen Shea nshea@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
K2 Aide Mrs. Agatha Smith asmith@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Rosemary D’Agostino rdagostino@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 1 Aide Mrs. Mary Killion mkillion@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 2  Mrs. Cathy Buckley cbuckley@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Shannon Mazza smazza@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Arlene DiLorenzo adilorenzo@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Judith Fowkes jfowkes@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 6 Mrs. Kristina Shelley kshelley@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 7  Mr. Timothy Walsh twalsh@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Susan Sayers ssayers@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Art Mrs. Lisa Walker lwalker@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Computer Mrs. Karen Standley kstandley@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Library/Reading Specialist Mrs. Laura Bosse lbosse@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Music (PreK & K1) Mrs. Mary Beth Brady mbbrady@shstm.org
Music (K2 – Grade 8) Mr. Michael Bradley mbradley@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Physical Education Mrs. Mary Snell msnell@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Spanish Mr. Kevin McAuliffe kmcauliffe@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Nurse Mrs. Julie Carragher, RN jcarragher@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Development Director Mrs. Susan Morgan development@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
EDP Director Mrs. Cathy Buckley cbuckley@sacredheartschoolweymouth.org
Custodian Mr. Dan McCarthy
Custodian Mr. Pat McCarthy